Sony expands PlayStation Now to seven more European countries

Sony is bringing PlayStation Now to more countries across Europe. As of today, players in Italy, Spain, Portugal, Finland, Sweden, Denmark and Norway have full access to the game streaming service. A public beta opened in those nations last month.

Read More

Image courtesy of: Kris Holt