SpaceX launches swarm of satellites, re-flies rocket for third time

A Falcon 9 rocket lifts off Monday at 10:34 a.m. PST (1:34 p.m. EST; 1834 GMT) from Space Launch Complex 4-East at Vandenberg Air Force Base, California.

Read More

Image courtesy of: Stephen Clark

Advertisements