Facebook’s plan to let users ‘unsend’ messages could boost harassment and bullying, experts warn

Facebook plans to let users delete messages they have sent from the inboxes of other users.This feature carries the big risk of enabling abuse: Experts told Business Insider it could be used to hide evidence of harassment and to gaslight victims.

Read More

Advertisements